"Conquering the world with music and love"



Like WCR on       Follow us on        Subscribe us on

back to Mario M. home page


Sign-up for Mario's News newsletter to stay up to date on everything going on with Mario including events, videos, etc. The form takes less than a minute to fill out and you get a free download for signing up!

New Latin rock/pop EP coming in Fall 2017! New tropical EP coming in Winter 2017! Stay tuned for more news!

"El Camino Espiritual" 13 song album (Sept. 30, '11)

1. Rayito de sol
2. Tu veneno
3. Esperanzas de un nuevo dia (3rd single - released world-wide Oct. '13)
4. El camino espiritual (4th single - released world-wide Sept. '14)
5. No te ocurio
6. Quiero ser
7. Que sera (1st single - released world-wide July 15, '11)
8. Let love in
9. Tu voodoo (2nd single - released world-wide Dec. '12)
10. Un dia mas
11. Esos dias especial
12. No es posible
13. Cuando el corazon te mentira

"Rockero Soy" 14 song album (December 2003)

1. Un hombre bueno
2. Rockero soy
3. Mágico
4. Ese sueño
5. Esta es mi bandera
6. Fuego, fuego, fuego
7. La Tormenta
8. Señorita
9. No es pecado (1st single - US and PR)
10. Crazy little thing called love
11. A girl like you
12. Forever
13. It's not a sin
14. Latino groove

"De un corazón a otro" 12 song debut album (November 1999)

1. A mi ritmo (radio airplay - Kazakhstan)
2. Disfrutar de la vida
3. Enamorado de ti (1st single - worldwide)
4. Siempre te amare (radio airplay - Chile)
5. Perdóname
6. Mi preciosa flores
7. Soy rico
8. Aunque los años
9. El Jibarito (radio airplay - Uruguay)
10. Amor y paz
11. Besame (radio picked single - US)
12. Mi cielo, mi amor

© 1999 - 2017 World Conquest Records




Mario M. - El Camino Espiritual


Tell A Friend! Newsletter Signup Talent Search / Available Positions


Stay up to date on all our Artists by signing up to our newsletter. It only takes a few seconds to do! Sign up here!